Skip to content


A distinguished international jury selects McNulty Prize Winners


Brizio Biondi-Morra
Chair of the Social Progress Initiative, and former President and Chair of AVINA Foundation. Chair Emeritus of INCAE, the leading business school in Latin America.
Olara Otunnu
President of LBL Foundation, and former Under-Secretary General, Special Representative to the U.N. Secretary General for Children and Armed Conflict, and Minister of Foreign Affairs in Uganda.
Darren Walker
President of the Ford Foundation and Chair of the U.S. Impact Investing Alliance. Former Vice President at the Rockefeller Foundation, and COO of the Abyssinian Development Corporation.
Cheryl Dorsey
President of Echoing Green. and serves on several boards including The Bridgespan Group, Skoll Foundation, Oak Street Health and Northeast Bank.

Previous Jurors

Madeleine K. Albright
Former U.S. Secretary of State and U.S. Permanent Representative to the UN. Current Chair of Albright Stonebridge Group and Albright Capital Management LLC.
Sir Richard Branson
British entrepreneur and Founder of the Virgin Group, which manages over 400 companies and employs over 50,000 people in 29 countries. He is the Co-Founder and Co-Chair of the B Team.
Mary Robinson
Former and first female President of Ireland, and formerly United Nations High Commissioner for Human Rights. Currently she is Executive Director of the Ethical Globalization Initiative.
Shashi Tharoor
An elected Member of Parliament and former Minister of State for External Affairs of India. Former Under-Secretary-General of the United Nations, and prize-winning author of twelve books.
Judith Rodin
President of the Rockefeller Foundation from 2005-2017, the first female head of an Ivy League university, President Emerita of the University of Pennsylvania, and Trustee of the Brookings Institution.